The congregation belongs to the Unitarian Universalist Association (UUA). Like all Unitarian Universalist churches and fellowships, we are independent of the UUA in terms of governing decisions.

Our Board of Trustees

Ours is a lay-led fellowship, governed by our elected board, comprising seven to nine members of the fellowship. Our 2016-2017 board of trustees:

Ingrid Iverson, President
Kathy Schnitzius, Vice-President
Julie Keitel, Secretary
Drew Neve, Treasurer
Richard Breaux, Member at Large
Jacob Sciammas, Member at Large
Ron Malzer, Member at Large

Our Teams & Committees

Teams & committees play a critical role in the life of our fellowship. All members and friends are welcome and encouraged to join a committee. Contact Ingrid Iverson for more information.

UU FellowshipStandingRules as of Feb 17

UU Fellowship of La Crosse_Bylaws__